Upcoming Events (11)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
March 2018
Mar 23 Friday 02:00 pm - 04:00 pm Regular Council Meeting of Poplar Bay Regular Council Meeting of Poplar Bay MA-ME-O BEACH Meeting
Mar 27 Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Regular Council Meeting of Argentia Regular Council Meeting of Argentia. Edmonton Meeting
Mar 29 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Regular Council Meeting of Norris Beach Regular Council Meeting of Norris Beach MA-ME-O BEACH Meeting
April 2018
Apr 01 Sunday - Jun 15 Friday 09:00 am - 09:00 pm Summer Program Registration 2018 Registration for 2018 Summer Programs will begin April 1, 2018.  Stay tuned for updates and information closer to the date.   Argentia Beach Recreation
Apr 06 Friday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm Regular Council Meeting of Grandview Regular Council meeting of Grandview, Friday, April 6th at 1:00 p.m. MA-ME-O BEACH Meeting
Apr 11 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm Regular Council Meeting of Crystal Springs Regular Council Meeting of Crystal Springs MA-ME-O BEACH Meeting
Apr 12 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Regular Council Meeting of Ma Me O Beach Regular Council Meeting of Ma-Me-O Beach, Thursday, April 12 at 10:00 a.m. MA-ME-O BEACH Meeting
Apr 17 Tuesday 11:00 am - 01:00 pm Regular Council Meeting Golden Days Regular Council Meeting Golden Days MA-ME-O BEACH Meeting
July 2018
Jul 21 Saturday 07:00 am - 11:00 pm Ma-Me-O Beach Days Ma-Me-O Beach days will be July 21st this year.  Stayed tuned for all events and details in the coming months! MA-ME-O BEACH Recreation
August 2018
Aug 11 Saturday 2018 AGM 

Details Coming Soon
Westerose Meeting
Aug 18 Saturday 11:00 am - 02:00 pm Love The Lake Family Fun Day  Westerose Community